Officers

Position Name Email Home Phone Work Phone
Chair Stephen Mozelewski steve.mozelewski@gmail.com    
Vice Chair VACANT
Secretary Jenna Price jprice@ieee.org    
Treasurer Stephen Mozelewski steve.mozelewski@gmail.com    
Assistant Treasurer (Assistant Treasurer) Ted Zyra tgzyra@ieee.org    
Student Activities Anisha Suri anishasuri1807@gmail.com    
  Betsalel Williamson saul.williamson@ieee.org    
  Pritika Dasgupta pritika.dasgupta@gmail.com    
Student Representative Jeremy Castrodad cas2587@calu.edu    
  Johnathan Bissontz bis8721@calu.edu    
Professional Activities Joseph Cioletti joseph@cioletti.com    
Newsletter Editor Philip Cox p.e.cox@ieee.org    
Membership Development Vishal Rastogi vishal.ras@gmail.com    
Webmaster Gerald Kumnik gerryee@comcast.net    
Awards & Recognition Committee Chair James Beck jebeck@ieee.org