Skip Navigation


Position Name Contact Information
  Chair  David Paulsen
  dpaulsen@ieee.org
  Vice Chair  Michael Fallenstein
  m.fallenstein@ieee.org
  Secretary  Victoria Marks
  v.marks@ieee.org
  Treasurer  Steven Kerchberger
  s.kerchberger@ieee.org
  Membership Development  Ronald Jensen
  r.jensen@ieee.org
  Professional Activities  Paul Dahlen
  pdahlen@ieee.org
  Student Activities  David Paulsen
  dpaulsen@ieee.org
  Webmaster  Michael Fallenstein
  m.fallenstein@ieee.org

 

 
Debug
Environment Info
Ruby version: 1.8.7
Deployed: 20180405142051
Path: tags:3.0.4
Rev: 1037
Version: 3.0.4
Rails version: 3.1.11
Date: 2018-03-20 15:37:03 -0400 (Tue, 20 Mar 2018)
vToolsUI version: 1.2.1