Skip Navigation


Position Name Contact Information
  Chair  Wilkistar Otieno
  otieno@uwm.edu
  Vice Chair  Karthik Palaniappan
  karthik@ieee.org
  Secretary  Diane Golden
  diane.e.golden@ieee.org
  Treasurer  Tim Yellick
  automationcntl@gmail.com
  Membership Development  Russell Meier
  meier@msoe.edu
  Professional Activities  Jim Blaha
  jblaha@ieee.org
  Student Activities  S Joshi
  shri.joshi@mu.edu
  Newsletter Editor  Russell Meier
  meier@msoe.edu
  Webmaster  Josh Zagorski
  josh.zagorski@ieee.org

 

 
Debug
Environment Info
Deployed: 20180405141835
Ruby version: 1.8.7
Rev: 1037
Date: 2018-03-20 15:37:03 -0400 (Tue, 20 Mar 2018)
Path: tags:3.0.4
Version: 3.0.4
vToolsUI version: 1.2.1
Rails version: 3.1.11