Officers

Position Name Email Home Phone Work Phone
Chair Roman Gorbunov romangorbunov91@gmail.com    
Vice Chair Vasilii Borisov vi.borisov.official@gmail.com    
  Anton Dolganov anton.dolganov@urfu.ru    
Secretary Victor Chechetkin victor.chechetkin@gmail.com    
Treasurer Grigorii Khazankin khazankin@ieeesiberia.org    
Newsletter Editor Grigorii Khazankin khazankin@ieeesiberia.org    
Professional Activities Vera Drozdova drozdova_vera@mail.ru    
Student Activities Andrei Nikulin andreynikulin89@gmail.com    
Student Representative Nikita Sevostyanov n.sevostyanov97@yandex.ru    
Nominations and Appointments Chair Andrey Fionov a.fionov@ieee.org    
Membership Development Andrei Nikulin andreynikulin89@gmail.com    
Industry Relations Coordinator Grigorii Khazankin khazankin@ieeesiberia.org    
Educational Activities Grigorii Khazankin khazankin@ieeesiberia.org    
Conference Chair (Conference Coordination Committee Chair) Roman Gorbunov romangorbunov91@gmail.com