Welcome to the New Zealand Central Section Joint Chapter in Communications, Signal Processing & Information Theory (COM/SP/IT) website for the members of the IEEE. Here you will find important announcements, calendar of events, information on officers, other units, and useful links. Please use the navigation menu on top to browse the pages.

2011 Committee:

Chair: Secretary: Dr Paul Teal (Victoria University of Wellington)
Deputy Chair: Dr Donald Bailey (Massey University, Palmerston North Campus)
Secretary: Dr Chris Hollitt (Victoria University of Wellington)
Treasurer: Dr Xiang Gui (Massey University, Palmerston North Campus)
Committee Members: Dr Terence Bethlehem, Prof Richard Harris, Dr Murray Milner, Dr Aaron Reid